2019 Fours Champions crowned

Congratulations to Reg Chirgwin, George Kinniburgh, Frank Bollard and Peter Bryant (Skip) who recently defeated Garry Smith, John Keyes, John Longmuir and Simon Boylan (Skip) in the final of the Club Fours Championship.  This was the first event of the year and was contested by 8 teams in total a great competition!